Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:14 PM - Wednesday, Nov. 02, 2005
New blog.. Same Me
Well hello! Hopefully I'm done blog-hopping and will stay put here for good. This one is likely to get off to a slow start since I'm updating from work. Our home pc has been on the blink for MONTHS. Finally took it in to the shop today...so we'll see how it turns out. I soooo cannot afford a new one right now.

Tomorrow is my 29th birthday. Oh joy. Actually, I'm fine with it. Now next year...that'll be a different story! Tomorrow's plan is a long lunch(boss will just have to deal) with Natalie and then dinner out with Greg. My actuall birthday celebration will be this weekend. Trista is coming down (YEAH!) and I'm having my birthday "party" at Red Lobster---yummmmm! See, I know I'm loved. Trista is driving a long ass way to be with me and Natalie is coming to the dinner at Red Lobster(she hates seafood-even the smell)...my girls rock! I'm having a Cinderella birthday cake...I did consider balloons, streamers, the works, but finally just didn't want to bother,lol.

Yum...snacking on Jelly Belly jelly beans...my fave!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!