Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:15 PM - Friday, Dec. 02, 2005
Friday Five 2
Here is today�s Friday Five. Sorry I didn�t post it last week, but the holiday messed with my schedule.

While browsing blogs I came across a neat idea similar to Fears Friday. It's the Friday Five. I'm going to start it off and hopefully some of yall will join me. I guess for now just copy and paste the questions into your own blogs. If anyone has any ideas for a better way to do it...linking them all together somehow...lemmie know!
Here ya go, questions are bolded:


Q: If your life were a movie, what would the title be?


A:
A Journey Through Love and Loss

Q: What songs would be on the soundtrack?


A:
If Loving You Is Wrong by Barbara Mandrel
Bitch by Merideth Brooks
Somewhere Out There
Underneath Your Clothes by Shakira
Unanswered Prayers by Garth Brooks
With a Broken Wing by Martina McBride
The Reason by Hoobastank
Real Live Woman by Trisha Yearwood
Fighter by Christina Aguilera

Q: Would it be a live-action film or animated? Why?

A:
Live Action�uh, because it�s more real.

Q: Casting: who would play you, members of your family, friends, etc?


A:
Reese Witherspoon would play me


Colin Farrell would play Greg



Sally Field would play my mother in law


Kate Winslet would play Natalie


Brett Butler would play Trista


Kathy Bates would play Hubby�s Ex

Q: Describe the trailer:

A:
Hmmm�Colin and Reese gazing at each other across a crowded office�cut to Kathy in a fit of rage� That�s the all I can think of! LOL


Previous Friday Fives
Number 1

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!