Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:53PM - Thursday, Dec. 29, 2005
Girlfriends Rock
Today the sun was shining and the wind was crisp. I was at peace with the world and enjoying the weight of the yoke being gone from my shoulders. There I sat at my desk, happily chatting away with my bestest bud about her latest possible conquest, doing some work every now and then, when I got an IM from A that cracked my pleasant little bubble and let the riptide of crap roll on back in. No, it was not my sweet and funny friend A that brought the riptide roaring in, no�the crap flow sought her out...tried in vain to blind her with the sludge, but my friend was strong, gave the sludge the finger, and remained the pristinely open-minded kick ass gal that she is. While mucking about in the sludge with A, we were joined by my bestest bud. My bestest bud, Trista, to those of you lucky enough to know her, is usually above the muck and keeps her thoughts to herself. Well, today she let that mouth of hers loose, and it was as pretty to watch as a Julia Sugarbaker tongue lashing always was! Both of these wonderful gals have given me their permission to post the conversations here for all the divine readers to enjoy. I have clipped some of the nastier tidbits just cuz it�s not in me to be a TOTAL bitch�most of the time, anyway!

A: hey lisa munchkin!
A: some crazy bitch is sending me messages
A: i do not like it at all
A: this is what she sent me...offline
ME: some crazy bitch??
ME: oh yes, do show me
A: dixiespur**** (12/29/2005 9:23:07 AM): I don't care to talk to you, but I would like to share the ENTIRE emails swapped so that you can read where the excerpts came from. It is funny when a man who voluntarily signs his rights over and co petitions an adoption thinks he has the right to make his own rules where the "kids" are concerned...it is an interesting story.
A: and one more
A: dixiespur**** (12/29/2005 9:25:28 AM): I'm not a witch or a moron...I'm the mother of two kids that were just LEFT one day by someone who I gave the opportunity to "visit" the kids and become "extended family"...that wasn't good enough and now he's blown any chance at all. It's sad really.
A: i SWEAR i did not try to talk to her
A: i do not know who she is
A: it is freaking me out!!
ME: oh that's hubby's ex
A: why is she doing this?
ME: cuz she's nuts
A: she is crazy
A: why would she seek me out and try to involve me?
ME: sorry she bugged ya
A: no..don't be
ME: probably because you had the "audacity" to leave a nice comment on my diary
ME: she reads it
A: i have your back and i want to chew her out big time
A: she picked the wrong person to message i tell you
ME: have at it if you feel like it
ME: lol, that's what I was thinking
A: she needs meds and counciling and probably a lobotomy
ME: I was just telling trista the same thing this morning
A: anyway...i will not tollerate her bullshit..you are my friend and I will not let her write things to me about you
A: she will feel it
A: sorry to bug you at work..i just wanted to tell you about the offline messages that I got
ME: oh you are more than fine
ME: I appreciate you letting me know
A: if i ever get another one i wil tell you asap
ME: thanks girlie
A: then i will tell her where to go and how to get there
A: loves you munchkin
ME: much love and hugs
A: ooh trista is pisssed!
ME: lol
ME: yup
ME: said she's sending her an offliner now
ME: she's always tried to stay out of all this, but I think this just was the last straw
A: ooh i think that i am going to too
A: hmm i am pondering on what to say to crazy woman...i want it to be good so that it hurts
A: she won't start leaving me nasty notes in my diary will she?
ME: she never has in mine
A: ok...good
A: ok now i am scared..she is online
A: ok i talked to her
A: wanna see?
A: A (12/29/2005 2:11:34 PM): please leave me alone. you do not know me, (and obviously by the way that you are talking me ) all you want to do is argue with me. I suggest that you just live your life and stay out of mine
dixiespur**** (12/29/2005 2:17:26 PM): I don't want to argue at all, just wanted you to be able to know the whole story...that's it. I"ll leave you alone.
A (12/29/2005 2:18:05 PM): i am a nice person
A (12/29/2005 2:18:10 PM): i do not like drama at all
A (12/29/2005 2:18:28 PM): if i wanted to know about your story i would ask for it
A: dixiespur**** (12/29/2005 2:18:34 PM): I'm sure you are...I don't like drama either...I like people to know the whole story
A (12/29/2005 2:19:09 PM): why would you go to such lengths?
A: A (12/29/2005 2:19:35 PM): she is supportive and sweet
A (12/29/2005 2:19:47 PM): i do not want to know about a ruined family
A (12/29/2005 2:19:54 PM): i have my own problems
dixiespur**** (12/29/2005 2:20:28 PM): I don't want any problems, just hoping to share the whole story so you could make an informed decision
A (12/29/2005 2:20:34 PM): i think that you should stop reading her diary
A (12/29/2005 2:20:42 PM): stop seeking out her friends
A (12/29/2005 2:21:01 PM): and spend your time with your family or a charity
A (12/29/2005 2:21:05 PM): get a hobby
A: dixiespur**** (12/29/2005 2:21:35 PM): the truth is out there....somewhere
dixiespur**** (12/29/2005 2:21:36 PM): bye
A (12/29/2005 2:21:58 PM): do not ever talk to me agin
A (12/29/2005 2:22:10 PM): i am warning you
ME: you did wonderfully---get a hobby---priceless!
A: i was going to say more..
A: but she is crazy sooo
ME: lol, yeah
A: i really do not need like a dead horse baby in my mail or something
A: what did i say to you on your diary to send her all balls to the wall at me?
ME:the comment you left � that really made me so mad that i was in tears...sigh..my thoughts are with you pumpkin�
ME: just that
ME: she's nuts
ME: she can't attack me anymore so she tried to find someone/anyone else who might listen to her
ME: do you mind if I reference this crap in my diary? I don't want to encourage horse heads, but it's too wacko not to write about!
A: sure
A: you can use all of what i said if you want to
ME: you are a darling gal
A: especially the part about me being very angry if she even looks toward my part of the world
ME: oh yes
A: anything for you lisa
ME: and how she should fear the wrath of you!
ME: cuz you rock
A: thank you

Trista: OMG
Trista: geee, she didn't even do that to me
Trista: that is crazy
Trista: maybe b/c I did know the whole story
Trista: dunno
Trista: I am sending her ass an offliner now
Trista: Twita: now I have kept out of all of this but geee (ex�s name), but getting a total stranger into this mess is fucking nuts....... she is friends with Lisa and was giving her support... quit trying to ruin that too... I have seen all of the emails and two words: FUCKING PSYCHO.... I think you need to drop it and move on... period
Trista: I am sure I will hear something
ME: I'm sure
Trista: dixiespur****: she took excerpts from the emails....things Greg brought into this...like telling me I was making him "dance" and I had said nothing about "dancing of any kind" until I addressed him saying I hadn't make him "dance" yet. You should read the initial
dixiespur****: emails...see what all I offerred and then BOOM he went ape and yes...it made me mad
Trista: dixiespur****: Greg has the information he needs to make decisions. I'm not contacting anyone no matter what happens in the future, I'm done.
Trista: Twita: even if all that did happen, doesn't give you the right to harass a stranger... period and yes you don't need to contact anyone anymore
ME: well well
Trista: lol
Trista: did you see what A sent her?
ME: yeah
Trista: lol
ME: lord, she'll probably be after natalie next
ME: better warn her
ME: actually she'd be tickled to get a go at her
ME: can I use the stuff you wrote in my diary?
Trista: sure


I�ll now take a moment to comment on a few things. The �original emails� have been forwarded far and wide. I�m not hiding anything from anyone. I just didn�t feel like posting all that on this diary. Besides, I�d be in some violation of some trumped up law anyway if I dared to post the kid�s first names on the web. The ex likes to play lawyer and make up �laws� that suit her. My own investigations into adoption law and meetings with attorneys have proven her wrong, but I play along in most regards because I got tired of getting letters from pseudo attorneys who write nasty letters having nothing to do with the law. Heard that from the pseudo attorney she paid to write to me�isn�t that a hoot! Anyway, I got sidetracked�hmmm, have I covered everything yet? Emails, yeah, they are ready to be forwarded to anyone who�d like to see them and hasn�t already�.oh yeah, the �dance� thing. Alright class, has everyone forgotten elementary English already?

Metaphor: NOUN: 1. A figure of speech in which a word or phrase that ordinarily designates one thing is used to designate another, thus making an implicit comparison, as in �a sea of troubles� or �All the world's a stage

The phrasing about Greg being a puppet and her making him dance refers to her giving militant orders regarding how the visits would go and her refusal to �work with� him AT ALL. Her only desire was to control him, hence the making the puppet dance thing. How ridiculous is it that I have to EXPLAIN that? �we haven�t asked you to dance�yet.� And I suppose that did NOT infer that if he continued to question her tyrantcy, the rules would grow even tighter around his neck, I�d never see the kids, and she would make good on her threat to allow him a miniscule three visits per year?? Yeah right. All that is in the emails, maybe I will have to post them here, if she doesn�t back off from my lovely and dear friends, but I really don�t want to do that. Any of you that read the emails and got the impression that she was talking about some Texas Two Step type thing, by all means, set me straight! **massive eye rolling here** Oh, I almost forgot! "The truth is out there" LOL, are we on X Files now?!? Jeez. Whoop de do, she keeps her own little private journal online with "the truth" in it...oh please. Nothing she has ever said on her own is the complete truth. Hell, even everything I say is the truth from my point of view, but I don't depend on this or any of my journals to be some kind of record of the truth. I write about my life, experiences, and feelings. I don't lie. "The truth" will take care of itself. And if it needs to be helped along a bit, I have paper copies of all the correspondence with Greg's ex--unedited. It's REAMS of crap. So yeah, the truth is out there...**more massive eye rolling**.


I could go on and on, but this entry is too long already and I�m tired of thinking about her. I�ll clear out my mind by thinking of my kick ass girlfriends instead�


 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!