Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:44 PM - Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2006
Good News & Gardening
Good news! Remember the guy I talked about in my last entry whose behavior sparked my angry reiteration rant? Well lookie here at what he had to say today:


J: I will never use the kids against you
J: you can see them whenever and wherever you want


Now that's much better. I was scared because he was treading dangerously down the path of The Box, but glory be, he has seen the light! He is now acting like a Father instead of a jealous, judgmental, and petty person.



I spent my lunch hour browsing the Home Depot Garden section. I had to get some plant stakes because my gorgeous Hyacinths are in full bloom and are falling over from the weight of their heads. While browsing I started thinking about perhaps planting some vegetables this year. Now I just need to find some info on which ones do best in containers. Any gardeners out there please drop some wisdom my way! :)


 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!