Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:10 PM - Sunday, Nov. 27, 2005
Holiday Decorating
Today was lovely! My foot has turned a deep shade of purple all down the side, but it is feeling much better. Greg and I got up early and went out for breakfast. Pancakes�yum! When we got home I popped in the Christmas music CD I burned last night and we set about dragging out all the decorations. In the midst of it all we had a little slow dance in the kitchen to �Christmas in Dixie�. The times that he is such a sweetie more than make up for the bearishness that is his norm!

Everything looks so pretty! I�ll post some pics when I get to the store for batteries for the camera.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!