Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:53 PM - Saturday, Nov. 12, 2005
New Computer
The old computer was beyond help. So we just said to hell with it and went out and bought a new one. It sure is nice...

So tonight I've been downloading music onto my mp3 player...hehehe so much fun!! My mix of songs so far is very varied. I'm planning on using my gift card from my birthday to get a different set of headphones. The earbuds that came with the player just don't work for me---they keep popping out!


I stopped by the vet's yesterday and picked up some antibiotics for the girls. They BOTH have ear infections! They are thrilled. Being on medicine means they get to eat their yummy mushy food twice a day, LOL!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!