Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:13 PM - Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2005
Pitiful Little Update
Trista questioned my lack of update so here I go.

Still feeling crummy. She knows why. ;)

My foot has much more movement today but the bruise is even darker.

Greg and I took the car in this morning. The emission problem is now fixed�cracked hose. The rattle is only slightly better. The car will need more work come spring.

I have ordered my dress for Greg�s work Christmas party. This weekend I need to drop his suit at the cleaners and we have to shop for some dress shoes for him. The gorgeous black Cole Hahn�s he had�they were destroyed. Anabella tends to chew things. It�s a good thing she is so darn cute! Lol

This weekend should be fun. We are thinking of going out to Lynchburg (where Jack Daniels whiskey is made) for their Christmas festival. Saturday night we may go out to the Irish pub in Nashville with Becky, Geoff, and the grandparents. It sounds like fun but we�ll have to see how Greg�s work schedule goes.

Ok, I�m totally out of stuff to talk about here so I�m gonna scat.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!