Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:00 AM - Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2006
Pregnant Lady Questionaire
*What does your shirt look like? Blue maternity gown at the moment.

*What color/kind of pants are you wearing? No pants.

*What emotion(s) are you feeling right now? Hmmm�I�m in pain and tired as hell but I can�t sleep.

*What did you last eat? Ham and cheese toaster from Sonic. Hubby is feeling guilty cuz I�m hurting so bad and went out to get us supper.

*How many pee trips today? Too many to count and it hurts every time which I find odd.

*Are you still taking your vitamins? Haven�t been able to take my prenatal vitamins for a few weeks now, they started making me puke, ick. So with doc�s approval I�m taking two Flintstone�s every day instead.

*Do you go on walks? Nope, I should but walking makes me feel like my baby is gonna fall out onto the ground. The pressure is killer and has been for a while now.

*How often do you make time for yourself? Every day now that I�m not working. I�m indulging in all the books that had been piling up waiting for me to read them.

*Do you have everything you need now? Yes, ordered my breast pump today and that was the last item we needed. Now I just need to have this baby!!!! Soon!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!