Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

-
reviews
MOVIES

Batman Begins: Great flick! I like the originals ok, but this one was great.

SAW II: A really good sequal. Not as psycologically thrilling as the first one, but still keeps your attention all the way through. The gore factor is through the roof, not for the squeemish! Donnie Walburg(my fav New Kid!) stars and does and good job at playing the pissed off cop and looks hot doing it. The end was a surprise to me, but not the all out shock that was the first ending.

TV SHOWS

Commander In Chief: This is my favorite new show of the season. It is outstanding to see a female president. It is something I really believe I will see in my lifetime and I can't wait! Great acting and storyline...it's as good as West Wing.

MUSIC

Sugarland: My favorite new band. Catchy, meaningful lyrics, kick ass vocals, and one of the band members is a cool plus-sized chick...I just love em!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!