Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:37 PM - Sunday, Jan. 15, 2006
Temperment
I am gonna post this here because it just fit me too much to send it to the realm of my poor unread quiz page, lol!





You Have a Melancholic Temperament



Introspective and reflective, you think about everything and anything.

You are a soft-hearted daydreamer. You long for your ideal life.

You love silence and solitude. Everyday life is usually too chaotic for you.



Given enough time alone, it's easy for you to find inner peace.

You tend to be spiritual, having found your own meaning of life.

Wise and patient, you can help people through difficult times.



At your worst, you brood and sulk. Your negative thoughts can trap you.

You are reserved and withdrawn. This makes it hard to connect to others.

You tend to over think small things, making decisions difficult.

What Temperment Are You?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!