Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:06 PM - Monday, Jul. 17, 2006
Ultrasound
I have good news and frustrating news.

Let�s start with the good news.

My ultrasound went well, the baby is healthy and moving all around, weighing in a whopping 11oz! The heartbeat was 140.

Now for the frustrating news.

The sex was unclear. The tech took a guess, said she was 80% sure but we�ll have to wait till my next ultrasound in four more weeks to be positive. Will it be Aiden Jackson or Shelby Brooke ????? We�ll have to wait and see.

Here are the baby�s first good pics, the ones I have from early on just look like a kidney bean then an alien tadpole, lol�



 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!