Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:24 PM - Thursday, Jan. 12, 2006
Anniversary 3
I�m still battling the sinus cold I�ve been dealing with all week. I�m tired as hell and puffy cuz ER made me cry. So anyway, I don�t feel like writing, but I wanted to post these pics.

Yesterday was our 3 year anniversary. Here is one of our wedding pics. Sorry it's really grainy, I need to rescan it:









We gave each other cards and Greg sent me flowers at work. When I got home we went out for a nice dinner at our local romantic linen tablecloth and candles place. I pretty much passed out when we got back, since I was dealing with the whole sinus induced major head pain stuff. Here is a giant pic of my pretty flowers:





 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!