Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:51 PM - Friday, Feb. 10, 2006
Valentine Gift
Valentine�s Day is right around the corner. This year I will not be getting flowers or candy. And I am thrilled about it!!! No, I haven�t lost my mind. Greg and I were talking about V Day and he asked me if I�d like my usual roses or something a bit different. I was intrigued. He said he thought I might like to get something I�d been wanting for ages but had refused to spend so much dough on. A dog stroller!! Hhehehehehee!!! Don�t laugh. I need it. LOL, ok, I don�t need it�but it sure will be fun! Since Oreo can�t see, she can�t go on walks with us to the park because it�s just too hard for her to get around. With the stroller, she�ll be able to go and enjoy the outdoors with the rest of the family. And since Belle is a lazy little girl, she can ride in it when she gets worn out instead of Greg carrying her. So Greg told me to go online and pick which one I wanted and buy it. I�m so excited. If you know me at all then you know just how much this tickles me! Here is a pic of the stroller, the one I�m getting is just like this but a darker shade of blue.









I am at home today. I�ve started my new schedule at work. I�m working Sunday through Thursday now. On Sunday I only have to work 12 to 4 but I�ll still be paid my regular 40 hours even though I�m only going to be working 36. Cool huh?

Well I should get off this puter and get some more house cleaning done�

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!