Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:54 AM - Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2005
My Bliss
On the radio at the moment: I Will Survive! Ahhhhh�nuttin like a little disco to get you going in the morning!

I feel very good today. I felt good yesterday too. Happiness is a beautiful thing! Come to think of it�the last couple weeks have been just great. What the hell?? LOL Hmmmm�what could it be? Oh I think I know. I think I shall list some of my happiness triggers so that I may revel in my bliss:

No ravings or insults from �the box they came in�. (Funny as it is, and no, it�s not meant as a sexually derogatory comment�it�s just a fact, I'm sorry to say that I can�t take credit for coming up with it.)

The weather has taken a turn toward towards the colder. So nice!

Greg has been working like a fiend seven days a week, but this weekend he is taking off so I�m really looking forward to spending some much needed time.

Harry Potter 4 comes out in theaters tomorrow night!!!!! We won�t make the premier, unfortunately(dang jobs!). We�ll be going to the early Saturday show.

The chill in the air has me feeling frisky and I�ve had me some damn good lovin�s! There is nothing better than cool naked bodies warming each other up under a fluffy comforter�at least till things get hot and you have to throw it off. Then the feel of the chilly air on my hot skin along with his hands�holy hell�gotta quit�too many hours of work left to go!

I�m still riding along on the cushion of love from my birthday party. Every now and then a gal just needs to be surrounded by the people that love her.

Oreo had her hair done on Monday and she has little white polka dot bows in her ears. Three days later they are still in�it�s a record!

My new therapist is so wonderful. I�m learning so much about myself and how to take control of my emotions.

I feel pretty today. I�m wearing a super soft lavender cowl neck sweater, my new wide leg black pants and my black boots. I feel so very cozy.

I felt pretty yesterday too! LOL I was wearing an empire waisted, cotton candy pink top with my grey pants with the pink pinstripes. Greg says my ass rocks in those and never forgets to tell me so which is always good! ;) I wore that with my new pink loafers. They are darling cute and utterly cool�and they were on clearance! Actually, come to think of it, the whole outfit was. You have to spend money to look good, but not a lot of it!!

Last night on the CMA�s I got to watch Sugarland�s Jennifer Nettles perform with Bon Jovi�lucky girl! During Sugarland�s individual performance, Kristen(super cool plus sized chickie) looked so good and was totally rocking out. It was awesome to see her!

My very best friend has taken a major turn for the better in her life. I�m very proud of her for that. I�m also just tickled that she had such a great new experience this week. �Bout damn time! You go girl!

Well I could go on and on, but that�s enough reveling for now. I must now lower my bliss level a bit because, alas,I have files calling my name...


 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!